skip navigation


Click Image for Directions via Google Maps

South Saint Paul Youth Hockey Association
141 6th Street South, Suite 1
South Saint Paul, MN 55075


** If you have questions or comments regarding the program, please feel free to contact a board member, by clicking on one of the "envelope" icons below **

2024-2025 SSPYHA Board Meeting Schedule

The SSPYHA Board of Directors meets on the 2nd an 4th Wednesday of every month at 7pm for the months of August - April, 8pm for May - July. All voting meetings are open to the public. Workshop meetings may be closed at the discretion of the board.

A copy of the current agenda is posted below for review

May 8th, 2024 - 8pm @ Doug Woog Arena Board Room

2023-2024 SSPYHA Board Members

Ryan Taylor

President / Communications

Andy Gross

Vice President / D8 Rep

Michael Ahern


Jamie Shepard

Secretary / Registrar

Dan Seliga

Director of Hockey Operations (Ops)

TJ Kvilhaug

Director of Coaching / Girls Hockey

Gretchen Spier

Director of Events

Dave Simons

Director of Sponsorship

Greg Peterson

Director of Equipment / Apparel

Open Position

Director of DEI / Community Outreach

Natalie Fredricks

Director of Mites

Skip Longen

Ice / Tournament Scheduler / Dryland

Michael Ahern

Director of Tournaments

Dan Nerka

Special Assignments